ETAP
AUTHORIZED
REPRESENTATIVE
FOR JAPAN
Events  |  Products |  Downloads |  User Group |  Request Pricing |  Company |  Home | 
+81 (47) 490-1010  |  etap2@eltechs.co.jp
   
  Event Schedule for the Year 2019, 2020 and 2021
 
   Eltechs conducts training on ETAP. In-house training is usually conducted on bi-monthly basis. See Training schedule below for details.
 
   Events are added throughout the year. Please visit often for the most current listing of events.
 
 
 Year 2020 
Date
Event Description
Time
Location
     June 25, 2020 (Thu)
13:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Eltechs Office
     July 2, 2020 (Thu)
13:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Eltechs Office
     July 16, 2020 (Thu)
13:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Eltechs Office
     July 29-31, 2020 (Wed - Fri)
ETAP113JP : 3-Day Workshop (with Fee)
10:00 am - 17:00 pm
Eltechs Office
     August 26-28, 2020 (Wed - Fri)
9:00 am - 18:00 pm
Ohm Co., Ltd.
(Seminar Room)
     August 27, 2020 (Thu)
13:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Eltechs Office
     September 10, 2020 (Thu)
13:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Eltechs Office
     September 24, 2020 (Thu)
13:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Eltechs Office
     October 8, 2020 (Thu)
13:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Eltechs Office
     October 22, 2020 (Thu)
13:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Eltechs Office
     November 5, 2020 (Thu)
13:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Eltechs Office
     November 17, 2020 (Tue) (Tentative)
31st ETAP User Group Japan
10:00pm - 18:00 pm
---
     November 25-27, 2020 (Wed - Fri)
9:00 am - 18:00 pm
Ohm Co., Ltd.
(Seminar Room)
     December 3, 2020 (Thu)
13:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Eltechs Office
     December 17, 2020 (Thu)
13:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Eltechs Office
 
 
 
 Year 2021 
Date
Event Description
Time
Location
     February 17-19, 2021 (Wed - Fri)
9:00 am - 18:00 pm
Ohm Co., Ltd.
(Seminar Room)
 
 
 
For registration or request of training in your area, please contact etap2@eltechs.co.jp
 
 
© 2019 Eltechs & Consulting Co., Ltd. All rights reserved