ETAP
AUTHORIZED
REPRESENTATIVE
FOR JAPAN
Events  |  Products |  Downloads |  User Group |  Request Pricing |  Company |  Home | 
+81 (47) 490-1010  |  etap2@eltechs.co.jp
   
  Event Schedule for the Year 2018
 
   Eltechs conducts training on ETAP. In-house training is usually conducted on bi-monthly basis. See Training schedule below for details.
 
   Events are added throughout the year. Please visit often for the most current listing of events.
 
 
 Year 2018 
Date
Event Description
Time
Location
     October 11, 2018 (Thu)
13:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Eltechs Office
     November 8, 2018 (Thu)
13:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Eltechs Office
     November 14-16, 2018 (Wed - Fri)
9:00 am - 18:00 pm
Ohm Co., Ltd.
(Seminar Room)
     November 27, 2018 (Tue)
10:00pm - 18:00 pm
Koku Kaikan (Shimbashi)
     December 6, 2018 (Thu)
13:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Eltechs Office
     December 20, 2018 (Thu)
13:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Eltechs Office
 
 
 
 Year 2019 
Date
Event Description
Time
Location
     January 10, 2019 (Thu)
13:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Eltechs Office
     January 24, 2019 (Thu)
13:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Eltechs Office
     February 7, 2019 (Thu)
13:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Eltechs Office
     February 21, 2019 (Thu)
13:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Eltechs Office
     April 25, 2019 (Thu)
13:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Eltechs Office
     May 23, 2019 (Thu)
13:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Eltechs Office
     June 6, 2019 (Thu)
13:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Eltechs Office
 
 
For registration or request of training in your area, please contact etap2@eltechs.co.jp
 
 
© 2018 Eltechs & Consulting Co., Ltd. All rights reserved