ETAP
AUTHORIZED
REPRESENTATIVE
FOR JAPAN
Events  |  Products |  Downloads |  User Group |  Request Pricing |  Company |  Home | 
+81 (47) 490-1010  |  etap2@eltechs.co.jp
   
  Event Schedule for the Year 2018
 
   Eltechs conducts training on ETAP. In-house training is usually conducted on bi-monthly basis. See Training schedule below for details.
 
   Events are added throughout the year. Please visit often for the most current listing of events.
 
 
 Year 2018 
Date
Event Description
Time
Location
     May 23-25, 2018 (Wed - Fri)
9:00 am - 18:00 pm
Ohm Co., Ltd.
(Seminar Room)
     May 24, 2018 (Thu)
13:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Eltechs Office
     June 7, 2018 (Thu)
13:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Eltechs Office
     July 5, 2018 (Thu)
13:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Eltechs Office
     July 19, 2018 (Thu)
13:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Eltechs Office
     August 9, 2018 (Thu)
13:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Eltechs Office
     August 22-24, 2018 (Wed - Fri)
9:00 am - 18:00 pm
Ohm Co., Ltd.
(Seminar Room)
     September 13, 2018 (Thu)
13:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Eltechs Office
     October 11, 2018 (Thu)
13:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Eltechs Office
     November 8, 2018 (Thu)
13:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Eltechs Office
     November 14-16, 2018 (Wed - Fri)
9:00 am - 18:00 pm
Ohm Co., Ltd.
(Seminar Room)
     December 6, 2018 (Thu)
13:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Eltechs Office
     December 20, 2018 (Thu)
13:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Eltechs Office
 
 
For registration or request of training in your area, please contact etap2@eltechs.co.jp
 
 
© 2017 Eltechs & Consulting Co., Ltd. All rights reserved